私隱政策聲明

感謝閣下到訪 Red Packet 網站。Red Packet 是 Spoilt Experience Group (Spoilt Limited) 旗下的成員公司。我們非常重視閣下的私隱。本私隱政策聲明載列 Red Packet 對閣下的個人資料的應用。請在使用我們的服務或向我們提交任何個人資料之前,參閱本私隱政策聲明。若閣下使用本網站,即代表同意載列在本私隱政策聲明所述的應用。本私隱政策可作修訂,任何修訂將予以公佈,並僅適用於修訂過後的業務,不具追溯效力。我們鼓勵閣下每次到訪本網站時皆參閱本私隱政策聲明,以充分了解閣下所提供的個人資料的應用的最新情況。我們從本網站收集的個人資料將會絕對保密,並僅應用於下列的用途。我們不會向任何第三方轉移閣下的個人資料。我們尊重閣下的私隱,並以極為謹慎的方式處理閣下的個人資料。


個人資料的收集
我們收集個人識別資料,包括姓名、聯絡地址、電郵地址和電話號碼。此等資料均由客戶自願提供,並僅用於執行閣下所要求的服務或其他已獲閣下許可的用途。此等用途可能包括:

  • 處理訂單及送遞禮券
  • 透過個別查詢或市場推廣活動向客戶提供有關我們的產品及服務的資料
  • 分享有關我們的產品及服務的客戶意見

小型文字檔案(Cookies)/追蹤技術
我們亦會使用小型文字檔案及追蹤技術收集有關訪客瀏覽本網站(www.redpacket.hk)的資料,例如訪客使用的瀏覽器或作業系統;到訪本網站的日期及時間;在本網站進入的頁面;及從哪些網站的連結進入本網站。這些資料將用作了解訪客瀏覽的模式,以提升網站的服務質素。小型文字檔案有助我們根據訪客的需要在網站作出修訂。小型文字檔案及追蹤技術不能用以收集個人資料。但如果閣下曾經向我們提供個人識別資料,小型文字檔案則可能綑綁於該等資料。透過小型文字檔案及追蹤技術所收集的資料將可能以總計形式向第三方轉移。我們亦會使用再營銷程式碼紀錄訪客到訪特定網頁的時間,以在將來提供針對性的廣告。


個人資料的轉移
我們將根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》處理所有客戶資料。除上列用途外,我們不會出售、轉移或使用任何閣下向我們提供的個人資料。在(1)法例容許或要求;(2)嘗試防止或避免實質或潛在的詐騙行為或未經授權的交易;或(3)調查已經發生的詐騙行為時,我們可能會向政府機構或其他協助我們防止或調查詐騙行為的公司轉移資料。該等資料的轉移不作市場推廣用途。閣下的個人識別資料將會保密,僅供獲授權並已同意將資料保密的僱員、代理人及承辦商取覽。閣下可以透過本網站發出的所有電郵及電子通訊選擇退出郵寄名單。


查詢
所有客戶均有權索取 Red Packet 向其收集的個人資料的副本,及改正任何不正確的資料。如閣下對我們的私隱政策聲明有任何疑問,請傳送電郵至 concierge@redpacket.hk 或致電 2882 4881 與我們聯絡。


我們保留修訂本私隱政策聲明的權利。此等修訂將於本網頁顯示。

Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting Red Packet, a member of the Spoilt Experiences Group (Spoilt Limited). We take privacy very seriously and this privacy policy will tell you how we use personal information collected by Red Packet. Please read this privacy policy before using our website or submitting any personal information. By using the site, you are accepting the practices described in this privacy policy. These practices may be changed, but any changes will be posted and changes will only apply to activities on a going forward, not on a retroactive basis. You are encouraged to review the privacy policy whenever you visit the website to make sure that you understand how any personal information you provide will be used. Our policy is to keep the personal information we receive from our website completely confidential and used only for the purposes stated below. We will not share your personal information with any third parties. Please be assured that we respect your privacy and handle your personal data with utmost care.


COLLECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

We collect personally identifiable information such as names, postal addresses, email addresses and phone numbers. All such information is given voluntarily by customers. This information will only be used to fulfill your request and for any other uses for which you give us permission. These uses may include:

  • Processing a sales order and delivering a voucher
  • Giving customers information about our products and services through individual enquiries or marketing campaigns.
  • Sharing customer reviews about our products or services


COOKIE/TRACKING TECHNOLOGY

As a visitor to our website (www.redpacket.hk), we will also use cookie and tracking technology to collect certain information about your visit, such as the type of browser or operating system you use; the date and time you access the website; the pages that you access while at the website and websites from which you linked directly to Red Packet. This information is used to help us understand how visitors are using our website and thus improve the services on the website. Cookies can also help customize the website for visitors. Personal information cannot be collected via cookies and other tracking technology, however, if you previously provided personally identifiable information, cookies may be tied to such information. Aggregate cookie and tracking information may be shared with third parties. We may also use re-marketing codes to log when visitors view specific pages, allowing us to provide targeted advertising in the future.


DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

We handle all our customer data in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance in Hong Kong. We will never sell, share or use any personal information you provide us for any purpose other than those listed above. We may share information with governmental agencies or other companies assisting us in fraud prevention or investigation. We may do so when: (1) permitted or required by law; or, (2) trying to protect against or prevent actual or potential fraud or unauthorized transactions; or, (3) investigating fraud which has already taken place. The information is not provided to these companies for marketing purposes. Your personally identifiable information is kept secure. Only authorized employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information. All emails and newsletters from this site allow you to opt out of further mailings.


QUESTIONS

All customers have the right to access a copy of their personal data collected by Red Packet, and should there be any inaccuracies, customers also have a right to rectification. If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please contact us on concierge@redpacket.hk or 2882 4881.


We reserve the right to make changes to this policy. All such changes will be reflected on this webpage.